Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop Pants & Leggings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bloomingdale's.

BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants

Bringing trend-right looks to your wardrobe, BLANK NYC infuses military-inspired detail into these edgy-chic cargo pants. Pair with a simple slub tee and strappy heels.
  • Cotton/spandex. Machine wash. Made in China
  • Looking for the perfect fit? Check out our Denim Fit Guide
  • Please refer to our Contemporary size chart
  • Two side zip pockets, two side snap flap patch pockets, back seaming detail and exposed zip
  • Waistband with belt loops, brass-tone hardware, two curved hip pockets,, front seaming detail
  • Web ID: 488893
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 hearts
13
4 hearts
6
3 hearts
1
2 hearts
1
1 heart
0
Overall Recommendation:20 out of 2195%would recommend this item to a friend (20 / 21)
Customer Reviews BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Review 1 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:01/25/11
Ange
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Willow Grove Park
Ange
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

My new favorite pants

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
I bought these in Slate and army; I found that when I first put them on, they felt a little tight. However, after wearing them, they loosened up. I recommend wearing these twice, as to "break them in." The material stretches so if you order your regular size you should be fine, but going one size up probably would not hurt either.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
Review 2 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:12/31/10
shopgilr
shopgilr
No, I would not recommend this item to a friend

Nice- for someone else

Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5 (21 reviews)
These did not fit me well at all- the 27's gaped in waist and made my legs look like sausages
Review 3 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:12/27/10
Rozzie
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Short Hills
Rozzie
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Great fit --could be an inch longer for long legs.
Review 4 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:12/17/10
Taylor
Location:NYC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
Taylor
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great Cargos

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (21 reviews)
I love these cargos! Very comfortable. They get loose after a few wears though.
Review 5 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:12/08/10
CFmom
Location:Denver
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
CFmom
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

VERY CUTE

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (21 reviews)
A lot of review said this pant runs big, but I ordered my regular jean size and it is very comfortable. I am on my third try as I ordered a size smaller and it was way too tight (might have been mismarked), the second pair fit, but one of the front belt loops was on top of the button closure and the other was placed normally. So...it may not be a 'quality' made product, but it sure is comfortable and cute.
Review 6 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:12/08/10
Shushu
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:Wisconsin Place, Chevy Chase
Shushu
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

cargo pants

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Very comfortable. Fits very nicely, but snap opens up too easily.
Review 7 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:11/30/10
CB11
CB11
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

stretchy cargo pants

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (21 reviews)
I purchased the black cargo pants and was alittle iffy with the fit. I ordered a size 24 and when I tried them on I thought I would have to return them for a bigger size. However, I wore them on a recent trip and because of the stretch the pants worked out. The color is a deep black.
Review 8 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:11/30/10
Sofi30
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
Sofi30
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Awesome fit!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Great pants; I wish they were available in other colors!!
Review 9 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:11/29/10
fab50
Location:chicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
fab50
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

love at 1st fit!!!:)

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
not only do I love love love these cargo's but everyone that c's me in them loves them too!!!!!:)
Review 10 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:11/29/10
dubia
Location:San Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Store:San Francisco Centre
dubia
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

These pants look great on!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
This is my second pair of Blank NYC pants and I love these as much as the first pair I bought. They fit well, wear well, and look good. My only complaint is that the material feels a bit thin (I wonder how long they will last), but other than that, I'd buy them again!
Review 11 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:11/29/10
Irma
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Roosevelt Field
Irma
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Sexy Cargo Pants

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
I LOVE these cargo pants! The fit is sexy yet comfortable
Review 12 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:11/29/10
jessd
Location:Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:Tysons Corner Center
jessd
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

love love love

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
These are great Cargo's!!! Absolutely love the fit and style. Plan to buy in other colors.
Review 13 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:10/20/10
emmgee
Location:Long Island, New York
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Roosevelt Field
emmgee
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

The cargo, at an affordable price!

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
When I first saw these cargos it was love at first sight. I couldn't believe the amount of style they had for such a great price. I tried them on and to my content they fit in all the right places. The only thing I didn't like was they were not as mid rise as I would have liked but they still looked and felt great. They are comfortable and trendy. My favorite feature about them is the zipper at the bottom of the hem. Defiantly a must have for the fall season.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
Review 14 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:10/13/10
jt7torrico
Location:Glen Rock, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
jt7torrico
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Perfect Cargo

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
These are the perfect straight leg cargo if you have any meat on your bones. They have stretch and are forgiving if you have curves. The pockets and zippers are in all the right spots. They make wearing the trend easy. They do stretch out after one wear, Luckily they can be machine washed and dried.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
Review 15 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:10/06/10
bryantd1017
Location:Washington DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
bryantd1017
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

i love them

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
great fit. i love the flair that the zippers and pockets add. excellent product considering similarly styled skinny cargos run close to, if not over, $200.
Review 16 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:10/02/10
monks
Location:San Francisco
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:San Francisco Centre
monks
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Not that flattering

Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 (21 reviews)
I really wanted to love these, especially for the great price. I brought them home and tried them on multiple times, but they just didnt do much for my shape. The material is thin and the stretch is sort of "loose" so I felt like it didn't hold everything in tightly as a skinny pant should. The details are great and the zippers didn't even interfere when I tried them on with knee-high boots. The back pockets could be better. Overall, not bad... very comfy but not the most flattering pants I've ever tried on. I decided on a pricier pair of skinny cargos because the fit was just better for me.
Review 17 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:09/30/10
trixibelle
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:San Francisco Centre
trixibelle
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Love love love!

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (21 reviews)
These are fantastic cargos! Ordered online so was concered about sizing. Ordered a size up but these pants have a lot of stretch and I could have gotten my true size. Keeping the ones I got because they are so cute I dont want to wait to wear them - may just have to order another pair!!!
Review 18 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:09/29/10
lauren14
Location:New York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
lauren14
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Love, Love, Love!!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
I recently purchased the blank skinny cargos in olive and they are amazing! They fit better than any of the other brands and run true to size.
Plus at $78, you can buy another color, which I am definitely going to do :)
Review 19 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:08/23/10
Kimm24
Kimm24
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

A must have!!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Just bought these skinny cargos today they have an amazing fit, they're very inexpensive and they're so in! love them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for BLANK NYC Skinny Cargo Pants
Date:07/14/10
Jessica
Location:Baltimore
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Wisconsin Place, Chevy Chase
Jessica
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Cute and affordable

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (21 reviews)
Compared to all of the other cargo pants out right now, these are very inexpensive! They look great on, and you aren't shelling out $200+! They fit TTS and look great!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1-20 of 21 reviews   1 2  >>