Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
MCM
Men
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop All Handbags, Wallets & Cases or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet

Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet

Accent every look with Tory Burchs wristlet in glossy patent leather.ulli7.5W x 4H x 1D/liliFinished with an oversized tonal logo detail at the front/liliWeb ID 491581/li/ul
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 hearts
7
4 hearts
3
3 hearts
1
2 hearts
1
1 heart
1
Overall Recommendation:11 out of 1385%would recommend this item to a friend (11 / 13)
Customer Reviews Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Review 1 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:07/27/13
1026
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:Lenox Square
1026
No, I would not recommend this item to a friend

To glossy

Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5 (13 reviews)
It's not flexible enough . You can barely put anything in it my previous wallet is leather same product and its great....so it's a great product but not this material is good for a wallet....
Review 2 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:04/22/13
EcoNerd
Location:New York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:59th Street
EcoNerd
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Tory burch patent blk wallet

Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 (13 reviews)
You can't over load this wallet the patent leather doesn't give much but I still love the rich finish and look of wallet. however a word of caution this is my second wallet due to the gold fixtures which unfortunately turned on my first wallet. I was very disappointed with that revelation because of the price and the fact that the wallet is real patent leather.....needless to say I still bought it again. I did however take it to the department store I purchased it from and was told by the salesman it's considered normal wear and tear and is not defective. So there you go!
Review 3 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:02/11/13
nicole23
Location:philadelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Willow Grove Park
nicole23
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Nice looking wallet for the price

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
The wallet look just like the picture. I love it! I would definitely recommend. The patent leather look so rich.
Review 4 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:04/13/12
Amor3060
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Short Hills
Amor3060
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Very Cute

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
This wallet is very cute and matches my new Tory Burch handbag that I purchased with the wallet.
Review 5 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:04/10/12
sangeo
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
sangeo
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Tory Burch Wallet

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
Great wallet. I love the inside and i can even use this is a cllutch. The only downside is the patent leather shows the fingerprints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:01/28/12
lovetory123
Location:CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
lovetory123
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

FINGERPRINTS

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (13 reviews)
absolutely love this wallet but the only thing i had a problem with was sticky fingerprints. I always have to clean it everytime i see those fingerprints but overall, great buy! i would recommend !
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:12/16/11
mget
Location:11566
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
mget
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Tory Burch Patent Wallet

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (13 reviews)
LOVE this item! Looks very sleek! I only wish that it had a slot for your license, but otherwise, very roomy for all of those credit cards!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:07/18/11
slover
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
slover
No, I would not recommend this item to a friend

HORRIBLE QUALITY

Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5 (13 reviews)
All Tory Burch products have horrible quality. Her products are very popular but they are very cheap in quality. All of the hardware, gold and silver, on the bags tarnish and change color and the zippers on the wallets break after you fill them. And the handels on all the wallets break off as well.This had happened to me, and everybody I know who has purchased any Tory Burch products. I dont even want to tell you about the shoes, just stay away from those to!. If you want a quailty product that will last you stay away from TORY BURCH.
6 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:04/13/11
Anonymous
Location:Atlanta
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Lenox Square
Anonymous
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

GREAT Purchase!!!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
I always looked at these, and just recently decided to make the purchase a reality. It was hard deciding on which style to go with, but I do love my purchase. The black is really classy and goes well with everything. It hasn't dented or become scratched and messed up in my purse with all that is usually going on in there. :-)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:01/05/11
BloomieShopper919
BloomieShopper919
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Love it!

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (13 reviews)
I bought this wallet for a friend and I just love it. Its patent leather so hopefully it doesn't get scratched up after being in a purse or used often, but otherwise its very stylish and of course, Tory Burch, is always a great choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:12/27/10
Princess7
Location:NYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
Princess7
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great wallet

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
Got if for Xmas. Great gift! Would buy for a freind
Review 12 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:12/16/10
stylefashionista
Location:bellmore, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Roosevelt Field
stylefashionista
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

pppppeeeerrrrfffeeecccttt!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
This wallet is perfect it"s not to big or to small
I love it!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Date:11/08/10
CK0407
Location:phoenix, az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:White Flint
CK0407
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

great large wallet

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
This wallet holds everything. Nice patent leather and looks very classy with all my purses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.