Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop Handbags or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet

Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet

Accent every look with Tory Burchs wristlet in glossy patent leather.ulli7.5W x 4H x 1D/liliFinished with an oversized tonal logo detail at the front/liliInterior zip divider eight credit card slots bill holder and additional compartment/liliWeb ID 491581/li/ul
Overall rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Hearts
7
4 Hearts
3
3 Hearts
1
2 Hearts
1
1 Heart
1
Overall Recommendation:11 out of 1385%of reviewers love this item!
Customer reviews for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Review 1 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

To glossy

Posted07/27/13
Customer avatar
1026
from: Atlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:Lenox Square
It's not flexible enough . You can barely put anything in it my previous wallet is leather same product and its great....so it's a great product but not this material is good for a wallet....
No, I do not recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tory burch patent blk wallet

Posted04/22/13
Customer avatar
EcoNerd
from: New York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:59th Street
You can't over load this wallet the patent leather doesn't give much but I still love the rich finish and look of wallet. however a word of caution this is my second wallet due to the gold fixtures which unfortunately turned on my first wallet. I was very disappointed with that revelation because of the price and the fact that the wallet is real patent leather.....needless to say I still bought it again. I did however take it to the department store I purchased it from and was told by the salesman it's considered normal wear and tear and is not defective. So there you go!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking wallet for the price

Posted02/11/13
Customer avatar
nicole23
from: philadelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Willow Grove Park
The wallet look just like the picture. I love it! I would definitely recommend. The patent leather look so rich.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

Posted04/13/12
Customer avatar
Amor3060
from: New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Short Hills
This wallet is very cute and matches my new Tory Burch handbag that I purchased with the wallet.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tory Burch Wallet

Posted04/10/12
Customer avatar
sangeo
from: New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
Great wallet. I love the inside and i can even use this is a cllutch. The only downside is the patent leather shows the fingerprints.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

FINGERPRINTS

Posted01/28/12
Customer avatar
lovetory123
from: CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
absolutely love this wallet but the only thing i had a problem with was sticky fingerprints. I always have to clean it everytime i see those fingerprints but overall, great buy! i would recommend !
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tory Burch Patent Wallet

Posted12/16/11
Customer avatar
mget
from: 11566
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
LOVE this item! Looks very sleek! I only wish that it had a slot for your license, but otherwise, very roomy for all of those credit cards!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HORRIBLE QUALITY

Posted07/18/11
Customer avatar
slover
from: New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
All Tory Burch products have horrible quality. Her products are very popular but they are very cheap in quality. All of the hardware, gold and silver, on the bags tarnish and change color and the zippers on the wallets break after you fill them. And the handels on all the wallets break off as well.This had happened to me, and everybody I know who has purchased any Tory Burch products. I dont even want to tell you about the shoes, just stay away from those to!. If you want a quailty product that will last you stay away from TORY BURCH.
No, I do not recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
-5points
6of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Purchase!!!

Posted04/13/11
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from: Atlanta
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Lenox Square
I always looked at these, and just recently decided to make the purchase a reality. It was hard deciding on which style to go with, but I do love my purchase. The black is really classy and goes well with everything. It hasn't dented or become scratched and messed up in my purse with all that is usually going on in there. :-)
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!

Posted01/05/11
Customer avatar
BloomieShopper919
I bought this wallet for a friend and I just love it. Its patent leather so hopefully it doesn't get scratched up after being in a purse or used often, but otherwise its very stylish and of course, Tory Burch, is always a great choice.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wallet

Posted12/27/10
Customer avatar
Princess7
from: NYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
Got if for Xmas. Great gift! Would buy for a freind
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pppppeeeerrrrfffeeecccttt!

Posted12/16/10
Customer avatar
stylefashionista
from: bellmore, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Roosevelt Field
This wallet is perfect it"s not to big or to small
I love it!!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tory Burch Patent Leather Continental Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great large wallet

Posted11/08/10
Customer avatar
CK0407
from: phoenix, az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:White Flint
This wallet holds everything. Nice patent leather and looks very classy with all my purses.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.