Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop Home or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bloomingdale's.

10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set

A contemporary and clean white dinnerware set in a soft square silhouette. This 45 piece set includes 8 dinner plates 8 salad plates 8 cereal/soup bowls 8 mugs 8 saucers 1 platter 1 serving bowl creamer and sugar dish with lid.ulliDishwasher and microwave safe/liliImported/liliWeb ID 509121/li/ul
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Hearts
6
4 Hearts
3
3 Hearts
0
2 Hearts
2
1 Heart
0
Overall Recommendation:10 out of 1191%of reviewers love this item!
Customer reviews for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

Posted10/12/12
Customer avatar
Puchuna
from: New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:59th Street
The price is fantastic and yhe price is still better. The service and delivery were great. Everything arrived in good condition,
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing set!

Posted06/17/12
Customer avatar
sunsetBlvd991
from: California
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:Santa Monica Place
Average Fit:
Runs Small
roomy
Runs Large
Great set, very classic.
Got lots of compliments
Modern yet sophisticated.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

broken piece

Posted05/07/12
Customer avatar
carokel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Short Hills
as warned by others, a piece was broken on arrival. The quality is comparable to the price.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Purchase!

Posted03/05/12
Customer avatar
SAINTSATION
from: New Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Orlando, The Mall of Millenia
User submitted photo
I agree with all the other postings about the plates being on the smaller side. However, I like them anyway and don't mind the size. The color is also, not as bright white as the picture, but again, I still like the plates a lot.
I received (3) broken plates and Bloomies agreed to send me a whole new set for my trouble, Thanks!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

Posted02/01/12
Customer avatar
Manhattanmom
from: New York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
These dishes are terrific -- modern yet classic. They are on the smaller side but I don't mind because I welcome the smaller portions that they hold. Plus, Bloomingdales was just great and extremely accommodating in helping me quickly replace the (almost inevitable) broken pieces. I'm very happy with this set and Bloomingdales.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but small

Posted12/13/11
Customer avatar
JonesEsq
from: CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:White Plains
I got these on sale so the purchase was good overall. The pieces are smaller than i expected but still good. Some of the items were broken upon receipt but Boomingdales mailed out a new set ASAP, which was great. Not dissappointed at all.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the best

Posted11/15/11
Customer avatar
Mooncrystal
from: Fountain Valley, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:South Coast Plaza
I like the idea of 8 setting for holiday party serving, but disappointed of not white white like the picture showed. If it is whittier, it will be perfect.
No, I do not recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value!

Posted08/29/11
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from: New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Favorite Store:59th Street
I'm very happy with this set. It is perfect for every day use and it looks great!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish value

Posted08/27/11
Customer avatar
ValueShopper
from: Texas Hill County
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
These contemporary dishes are stylish, attractive and versatile. Good value at the sale price.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

Posted06/20/11
Customer avatar
Cami
from: Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Favorite Store:Boca Raton Town Center
I loved this set! Your getting a lot for such a great price!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

10 Strawberry Street "Coupe" 45 Piece Dinnerware S

Posted05/03/11
Customer avatar
Victoria6
from: Westchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:White Plains
This is perfect for every day use. I highly recommend.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.