Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
MCM
Men
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop Home or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bloomingdale's.

10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set

A contemporary and clean white dinnerware set in a soft square silhouette. This 45 piece set includes 8 dinner plates 8 salad plates 8 cereal/soup bowls 8 mugs 8 saucers 1 platter 1 serving bowl creamer and sugar dish with lid.ulliDishwasher and microwave safe/liliImported/liliWeb ID 509121/li/ul
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 hearts
6
4 hearts
3
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
2
1 heart
0
Overall Recommendation:10 out of 1191%would recommend this item to a friend (10 / 11)
Customer Reviews 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:10/12/12
Puchuna
Location:New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:59th Street
Puchuna
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great price

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (11 reviews)
The price is fantastic and yhe price is still better. The service and delivery were great. Everything arrived in good condition,
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:06/17/12
sunsetBlvd991
Location:California
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:Santa Monica Place
sunsetBlvd991
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Amazing set!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (11 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
Great set, very classic.
Got lots of compliments
Modern yet sophisticated.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (11 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:05/07/12
carokel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Short Hills
carokel
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

broken piece

Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5 (11 reviews)
as warned by others, a piece was broken on arrival. The quality is comparable to the price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:03/05/12
SAINTSATION
Location:New Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Orlando, The Mall of Millenia
SAINTSATION
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Fantastic Purchase!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (11 reviews)
I agree with all the other postings about the plates being on the smaller side. However, I like them anyway and don't mind the size. The color is also, not as bright white as the picture, but again, I still like the plates a lot.
I received (3) broken plates and Bloomies agreed to send me a whole new set for my trouble, Thanks!
User Submitted Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:02/01/12
Manhattanmom
Location:New York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
Manhattanmom
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great buy!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (11 reviews)
These dishes are terrific -- modern yet classic. They are on the smaller side but I don't mind because I welcome the smaller portions that they hold. Plus, Bloomingdales was just great and extremely accommodating in helping me quickly replace the (almost inevitable) broken pieces. I'm very happy with this set and Bloomingdales.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:12/13/11
JonesEsq
Location:CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:White Plains
JonesEsq
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Nice but small

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (11 reviews)
I got these on sale so the purchase was good overall. The pieces are smaller than i expected but still good. Some of the items were broken upon receipt but Boomingdales mailed out a new set ASAP, which was great. Not dissappointed at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:11/15/11
Mooncrystal
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:South Coast Plaza
Mooncrystal
No, I would not recommend this item to a friend

Not the best

Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5 (11 reviews)
I like the idea of 8 setting for holiday party serving, but disappointed of not white white like the picture showed. If it is whittier, it will be perfect.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:08/29/11
Anonymous
Location:New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Favorite Store:59th Street
Anonymous
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great value!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (11 reviews)
I'm very happy with this set. It is perfect for every day use and it looks great!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:08/27/11
ValueShopper
Location:Texas Hill County
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
ValueShopper
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Stylish value

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (11 reviews)
These contemporary dishes are stylish, attractive and versatile. Good value at the sale price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:06/20/11
Cami
Location:Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Favorite Store:Boca Raton Town Center
Cami
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Wonderful

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (11 reviews)
I loved this set! Your getting a lot for such a great price!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 45 Piece Dinnerware Set
Date:05/03/11
Victoria6
Location:Westchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:White Plains
Victoria6
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

10 Strawberry Street "Coupe" 45 Piece Dinnerware S

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (11 reviews)
This is perfect for every day use. I highly recommend.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.