Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop For Home or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for DASH Premium Juicer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bloomingdale's.

DASH Premium Juicer

Whole fruits are no big deal for a powerful juicer with a large 3 feed tube that accommodates ingredients of all sizes. Equipped with a high and low speed this healthy addition is perfect for soft and hard vegetables & fruits.ulli1 year limited manufacters warranty/lili6 easy to assemble & clean parts/liliWeb ID 629684/li/ul
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Hearts
12
4 Hearts
2
3 Hearts
0
2 Hearts
0
1 Heart
0
Overall Recommendation:14 out of 14100%of reviewers love this item!
Customer reviews for DASH Premium Juicer
Review 1 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value

Posted08/16/13
Customer avatar
Mesh
from: Atlanta
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:Lenox Square
This is a great juicer for the price. The one problem is that it doesn't juice as efficiently as I would like. There is a good bit of wasted produce that ends up in the collector. Heavier produce definitely juices better while the lighter leafier produce ends up getting kicked out into the dispense collector. I've considered reprocessing some of the wasted produce in the collector to see if I can get some more juice out of it . . . . experiment for tomorrow.
It's worth noting that the juicer is definitely easy to clean.
Overall I am happy with the product.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Far So Good

Posted07/12/13
Customer avatar
SomeShopper
from: Los Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Sherman Oaks Fashion Square
Works great for me. Gets every last drop of juice out of the fruits/vegetables I use. No complaints here.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My-Home Juicer

Posted06/13/13
Customer avatar
JCloans01
from: Glendale, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:59th Street
We are the type that does research before any purchase,. well let me just to tell you that we have been looking for a great Juicer at a great price for a very long time. The Dash premium juicer is like having a professional chef juicer a home, it simple does everything you will expect a juicer, easy to assembly easy to clean, couple fruits and a few minutes after you have a healthy juice for 2 or 3.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

amazing juicer!!

Posted06/12/13
Customer avatar
yangdoong2
from: california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite Store:South Coast Plaza
I purchased dash juicer to start a detox diet and it works really great! The each compartments are easy to wash and especially it comes with little brush so that you can clean off the filter easily. I also do put a plastic bag in the pulp collector for easy clean up!! The motor is powerful enough to juice a whole apple, kale stalks, carrots and more. It has two power settings. I didnt get to use the high power setting just yet because i could juice without any problems with just lower power setting. Some of my friends even use the carrot to drink the juice and use the pulp to make carrot cakes!!! I only tried for few weeks but so far so good!!!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to Use

Posted05/10/13
Customer avatar
IcyHot
No complaints about this juicer. I make carrot juice and I use the pulp to make carrot cake.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DASH Premium Juicer

Posted05/06/13
Customer avatar
natan
from: Glendale, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Sherman Oaks Fashion Square
I bought the juice maker last week. Me and my family enjoied fresh juice on weekend. I am happy with my purchase.
It is very easy to clean and assamble.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Juicer!

Posted04/08/13
Customer avatar
fourdees
from: oakland, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
I must say that I'm glad i didn't listen to some of the reviews. I got this for a steal of a deal and it was worth every penny. It is so easy to use, that my 11 year old juices for me in the morning. Cleaning the parts after use, takes no time. The brush that is given to assist with the process, works perfectly. I would definitely recommend, and i'm so glad i didn't spend the money for an expensive juicer.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted03/07/13
Customer avatar
SandraLD
from: Chicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:North Michigan Avenue
I love my juicer. It work wonderfull, can't complain. Cleaning up take a little longer than expectanted but overall I love my juicer. Extraction of juce is perfect. My children can now drink their vegetable and fruits.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LoLoLoLOVE!

Posted02/26/13
Customer avatar
MissAK
from: Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
This juicer is amazing! It has literally made me addicted to fruits an vegetables. I get cravings. Large trash receptacle allows for high volume juicing without stopping to clean/empty. Great investment and extremely reasonable price for superb quality.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this juicer!

Posted02/23/13
Customer avatar
Shoppingmaus
from: New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:SoHo
Bought Dash juicer based on the positive reviews and have not been disappointed. Works flawlessly, easy to disassemble and clean. Cannot beat the price.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW! Amazing Juicer!

Posted12/22/12
Customer avatar
Newearth
from: Sebastopol, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
I bought THREE! One for myself, and one for each of my daughters. They haven't gotten theirs yet (xmas presents) but I got, and used mine already, and let me tell you...this is a GREAT Juicer! I have juiced for years and I currently use a Samson masticating Juicer, which I love, but compared to the Dash, well, there is NO comparison. The DASH is simple, quick, quieter, high juice yield with very little effort, and so EASY to clean. It literally takes 90 seconds to clean this thing. It's even really nice to look at, and it takes less than 10 minutes from start to finish to make 8 cups of fresh healthy juice. I mean from assembling, preparing veggies and fruits, juicing, cleanup, and reassembly. The wide mouth makes it so easy to fit large pieces without the hassle of having to cut things up. The other thing I absolutely LOVE about this juicer is that there is very little, if any, pulp or froth in the juice. My Samson takes forever to juice and then I have to strain and strain to get it drinkable. I do not like pulp in my juice, and the DASH is my dream come true! I want to be a distributor and sell the DASH Juicer to people everywhere and see the world become a healthier place. Hurry and get your Juicer now! Before they figure out that there is nothing else on the market quite like this one and they raise the price to high for anyone to afford! The DASH Juicer R.O.C.K.S. Yay DASH!!!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted12/19/12
Customer avatar
sweetmom
from: Diamond Bar, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to clean, not noisy, strong motor.
I really recommend this. You will not be disappointed.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

Posted09/26/12
Customer avatar
thunder
from: Lake Balboa, Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Sherman Oaks Fashion Square
I can't say enough about this juicer-I have been looking for one for awhile-the quality is unsurpassable-received mine yesterday-and I am here to buy another one for my daughter-in-law-I highly recommend this juicer!!!!!
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for DASH Premium Juicer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Juicing on a dime...

Posted07/21/12
Customer avatar
BloomiesBride929
from: New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
This is a great value for $99.99!! I'm so impressed with the quality and ease of clean up with my new Dash juicer. I haven't heard much on this machine but purchased based on its great price. I couldn't be happier.
I would recommend this product.recommend this item to a friend
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.