Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop For Home or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DASH Premium Juicer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bloomingdale's.

DASH Premium Juicer

Whole fruits are no big deal for a powerful juicer with a large 3 feed tube that accommodates ingredients of all sizes. Equipped with a high and low speed this healthy addition is perfect for soft and hard vegetables & fruits.ulli1 year limited manufacters warranty/lili6 easy to assemble & clean parts/liliWeb ID 629684/li/ul
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 hearts
12
4 hearts
2
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
Overall Recommendation:14 out of 14100%would recommend this item to a friend (14 / 14)
Customer Reviews DASH Premium Juicer
Review 1 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:08/16/13
Mesh
Location:Atlanta
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:Lenox Square
Mesh
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Good Value

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (14 reviews)
This is a great juicer for the price. The one problem is that it doesn't juice as efficiently as I would like. There is a good bit of wasted produce that ends up in the collector. Heavier produce definitely juices better while the lighter leafier produce ends up getting kicked out into the dispense collector. I've considered reprocessing some of the wasted produce in the collector to see if I can get some more juice out of it . . . . experiment for tomorrow.
It's worth noting that the juicer is definitely easy to clean.
Overall I am happy with the product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:07/12/13
SomeShopper
Location:Los Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Sherman Oaks Fashion Square
SomeShopper
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

So Far So Good

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
Works great for me. Gets every last drop of juice out of the fruits/vegetables I use. No complaints here.
Review 3 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:06/13/13
JCloans01
Location:Glendale, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Lifestyle:Clean Cut & Classic (M)
Favorite Store:59th Street
JCloans01
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

My-Home Juicer

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
We are the type that does research before any purchase,. well let me just to tell you that we have been looking for a great Juicer at a great price for a very long time. The Dash premium juicer is like having a professional chef juicer a home, it simple does everything you will expect a juicer, easy to assembly easy to clean, couple fruits and a few minutes after you have a healthy juice for 2 or 3.
Review 4 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:06/12/13
yangdoong2
Location:california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite Store:South Coast Plaza
yangdoong2
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

amazing juicer!!

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (14 reviews)
I purchased dash juicer to start a detox diet and it works really great! The each compartments are easy to wash and especially it comes with little brush so that you can clean off the filter easily. I also do put a plastic bag in the pulp collector for easy clean up!! The motor is powerful enough to juice a whole apple, kale stalks, carrots and more. It has two power settings. I didnt get to use the high power setting just yet because i could juice without any problems with just lower power setting. Some of my friends even use the carrot to drink the juice and use the pulp to make carrot cakes!!! I only tried for few weeks but so far so good!!!
Review 5 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:05/10/13
IcyHot
IcyHot
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Easy to Use

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
No complaints about this juicer. I make carrot juice and I use the pulp to make carrot cake.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:05/06/13
natan
Location:Glendale, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Sherman Oaks Fashion Square
natan
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

DASH Premium Juicer

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
I bought the juice maker last week. Me and my family enjoied fresh juice on weekend. I am happy with my purchase.
It is very easy to clean and assamble.
Review 7 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:04/08/13
fourdees
Location:oakland, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
fourdees
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great Juicer!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
I must say that I'm glad i didn't listen to some of the reviews. I got this for a steal of a deal and it was worth every penny. It is so easy to use, that my 11 year old juices for me in the morning. Cleaning the parts after use, takes no time. The brush that is given to assist with the process, works perfectly. I would definitely recommend, and i'm so glad i didn't spend the money for an expensive juicer.
Review 8 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:03/07/13
SandraLD
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:North Michigan Avenue
SandraLD
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Fantastic

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
I love my juicer. It work wonderfull, can't complain. Cleaning up take a little longer than expectanted but overall I love my juicer. Extraction of juce is perfect. My children can now drink their vegetable and fruits.
Review 9 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:02/26/13
MissAK
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
MissAK
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

LoLoLoLOVE!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
This juicer is amazing! It has literally made me addicted to fruits an vegetables. I get cravings. Large trash receptacle allows for high volume juicing without stopping to clean/empty. Great investment and extremely reasonable price for superb quality.
Review 10 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:02/23/13
Shoppingmaus
Location:New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:SoHo
Shoppingmaus
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Love this juicer!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
Bought Dash juicer based on the positive reviews and have not been disappointed. Works flawlessly, easy to disassemble and clean. Cannot beat the price.
Review 11 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:12/22/12
Newearth
Location:Sebastopol, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
Newearth
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

WOW! Amazing Juicer!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
I bought THREE! One for myself, and one for each of my daughters. They haven't gotten theirs yet (xmas presents) but I got, and used mine already, and let me tell you...this is a GREAT Juicer! I have juiced for years and I currently use a Samson masticating Juicer, which I love, but compared to the Dash, well, there is NO comparison. The DASH is simple, quick, quieter, high juice yield with very little effort, and so EASY to clean. It literally takes 90 seconds to clean this thing. It's even really nice to look at, and it takes less than 10 minutes from start to finish to make 8 cups of fresh healthy juice. I mean from assembling, preparing veggies and fruits, juicing, cleanup, and reassembly. The wide mouth makes it so easy to fit large pieces without the hassle of having to cut things up. The other thing I absolutely LOVE about this juicer is that there is very little, if any, pulp or froth in the juice. My Samson takes forever to juice and then I have to strain and strain to get it drinkable. I do not like pulp in my juice, and the DASH is my dream come true! I want to be a distributor and sell the DASH Juicer to people everywhere and see the world become a healthier place. Hurry and get your Juicer now! Before they figure out that there is nothing else on the market quite like this one and they raise the price to high for anyone to afford! The DASH Juicer R.O.C.K.S. Yay DASH!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:12/19/12
sweetmom
Location:Diamond Bar, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
sweetmom
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great Product

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
Easy to clean, not noisy, strong motor.
I really recommend this. You will not be disappointed.
Review 13 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:09/26/12
thunder
Location:Lake Balboa, Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Sherman Oaks Fashion Square
thunder
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

fantastic

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
I can't say enough about this juicer-I have been looking for one for awhile-the quality is unsurpassable-received mine yesterday-and I am here to buy another one for my daughter-in-law-I highly recommend this juicer!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DASH Premium Juicer
Date:07/21/12
BloomiesBride929
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
BloomiesBride929
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Juicing on a dime...

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (14 reviews)
This is a great value for $99.99!! I'm so impressed with the quality and ease of clean up with my new Dash juicer. I haven't heard much on this machine but purchased based on its great price. I couldn't be happier.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.