Bloomingdale's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Bloomingdale's
Shop For Her or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder

Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder

A timeless nod to French style Longchamps nylon tote perfects the carryall. This roomy and packable bag is prime for the chic girl whether shes in-town or overseas.ulli12.25L x 7.5W x 11.75H 9 strap drop/liliDouble shoulder straps/liliWeb ID 641314/li/ul
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (178 reviews)
5 hearts
138
4 hearts
31
3 hearts
6
2 hearts
1
1 heart
2
Overall Recommendation:169 out of 17696%would recommend this item to a friend (169 / 176)
Customer Reviews Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Review 1 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:04/16/14
Hillary28
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
Hillary28
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Love itttttttt

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
This is my third Longchamp and it never fails me. I love love love it. It looks very similar to the navy blue. But when you're out in the summer sun, it's a beautiful purple.
Review 2 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:02/06/14
Jo31
Jo31
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Love it

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
Love long champ bags. Very light weight & holds up a lot. Great for travel. Highly recommend.
Review 3 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:02/06/14
MrsStyles
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Orlando, The Mall of Millenia
MrsStyles
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Love ittt!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
This bag is perfect for travel! I use it as a carry on and if im going on a weekend trip I use this as my suitcase! I got this in black, and It is so sleek and durable. I am about to order a new le pliage in bilberry! Love this bag so much!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
Average Fit Rating:
Average Fit Rating:
Runs Small
perfect fit
Runs Large
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:01/23/14
Rascal33
Location:Royal palm beach
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:Palm Beach Gardens
Rascal33
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Excellent

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
Great all around bag. I use it to carry all my supplies for grand babies
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:01/03/14
MCPC
Location:Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
MCPC
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Amazing!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
First off, I'd like to thank the chat room staff for processing my order. Not only did they put my order in for me, but they gave me free express shipping (thank you)! Ordered it Tuesday and came on Friday. I researched this bag inside and out and was skeptical of ordering the large, bc I thought it would be way too big, but it's actually the perfect size. It's actually smaller than I thought, but it's perfect!! I'm 5'0 and the length and size is perfect!
Thank you again for helping me with my order Bloomingdales!:)
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:12/17/13
marcyd1
Location:new jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:Short Hills
marcyd1
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

longchamp

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
i love these bags. they are so durable. they fit so much more then you think they are going to
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:12/10/13
bibiyoko
Location:swansea, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
bibiyoko
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great bag

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
I bough it for my daughter, since she will be traveling back and forth between college and home. Nice color selection and spacious bag.
Review 8 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:12/02/13
meeziemom
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:San Francisco Centre
meeziemom
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

FABULOUS!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
LOVE this bag! The color (Bilberry) is just gorgeous - neutral enough that I can wear it with everything. I've got one (Black) smaller and one larger in Slate (for travel) and this is the perfect size for everything. The laptop, iPad and everything are easily stowed with plenty of room for more. These bags are THE best for everyday and light enough for travel without weighing you down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:11/29/13
AnnieRa
Location:New York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
AnnieRa
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great bag!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
Excellent for commuting in NYC! Lightweight, ridiculous capacity without looking like luggage. Highly recommended.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:11/27/13
Rizal
Location:Los Angeles area
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Trendalicious Mom (F)
Favorite Store:Century City
Rizal
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Le Pliage Longchamp

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
Plain and simple---I love this bag! Additionally, perfect size, perfect color.
Review 11 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:11/12/13
Longchamplover123
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Longchamplover123
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Fantastic

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
Bag is really nice! It's cute and big enough for ally my items!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:11/11/13
MindyGwen
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
MindyGwen
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Definitely buy different colors in the future

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
This is my first Longchamp, I am so happy about my desicion. I like the Fuchsia color, it is good for the season. The quality is better than my expected. When I got the bag I know why so many women like it. Definitely try different styles in the future.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:11/11/13
gabie2cute4u
Location:New York
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
Favorite Store:59th Street
gabie2cute4u
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

A Good Bag

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (178 reviews)
This bag is supper big and i take it everywhere with me, just wish there was more pockets inside.
Review 14 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:11/05/13
GreenArrow
Location:California
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
GreenArrow
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Very versatile!

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
This bag is perfect for work or college! I love how weightless and sturdy it is! It carries my books, laptop, accessories, and etc. without adding more weight to my shoulders due to the bag itself. I highly recommend it! It's also very travel-friendly!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:10/30/13
Traveller01
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:Bloomingdales.com
Traveller01
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Great bag for work/travel

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
I love this bag for work and travel because it is light and basically waterproof. I can easily fit my computer inside along with my lunch, makeup bag, and wallet for work, with plenty of room to spare. Same for travel - plenty of room but still light and packable!
Review 16 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:10/28/13
jl12
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Perfectly Polished (F)
Favorite Store:San Francisco Centre
jl12
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

great bag

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
this bag is large to fit a lot, but not heavy at all or bulky as others this size tend to be. love the flexible/versatility of this bag. a great "toss" on bag.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:10/24/13
belmore
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Comfort Connoisseur (F)
Favorite Store:Fashion Valley, San Diego
belmore
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

vacation purse

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
I needed a bag for my trip to Florida for my son's weding. I just returned and this bag was perfect for keeping me organized between the hotel, house, beach and the wedding site.
My husband was surprised how easily I had everything we needed. I love this bag it is a great size, so light weight, and it folds up when not in use. The bag arrived the day before the trip, exactly when it was supposed to.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:10/21/13
PGOM
PGOM
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

bag

Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 (178 reviews)
This is a wonderful bag for travel. The Color purple is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:10/21/13
cosmotini
cosmotini
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

everyone needs one of these

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
this bag should be a closet staple for everyone. so practical, light and versatile. I'm on my 3rd one!
Review 20 for Longchamp Tote - Le Pliage Large Shoulder
Date:10/20/13
carlam28
Location:Montreal, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lifestyle:Fearless Fashionista (F)
carlam28
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend

Longchamp

Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 (178 reviews)
The perfect bag that goes with everything if you want to dress up or down! I have this bag in many sizes and colors and it is something that shouldnt be going out of style anytime soon. I took a risk with one of my other bags and put it in the washing machine it actually came out like brand new. I highly recommend this bag to anyone even great if your looking to buy a gift!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1-20 of 178 reviews   1 2 3 4 5 ... 9  >>